Willow
Member Since 2016
Good morning,
I wow low pre shot number again for Willow.
I woke up at 330am to check her and made her eat. I was expecting a much higher number. I'm leaving on vacation tomorrow morning. I'm thinking of doing a reduction to 1 unit until I get back. Worried about my wife being able to watch over Willow while I'm gone. Let's see how Willow surfs today
Previous tread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-17-willows-pmps-72bg.168308/
I wow low pre shot number again for Willow.
I woke up at 330am to check her and made her eat. I was expecting a much higher number. I'm leaving on vacation tomorrow morning. I'm thinking of doing a reduction to 1 unit until I get back. Worried about my wife being able to watch over Willow while I'm gone. Let's see how Willow surfs today
Previous tread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-17-willows-pmps-72bg.168308/