11/25 Jenks AMPS 244 PMPS 220 +7 126 +9 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
11/24

It's a Yellow Friday for us. This is more or less a throwaway cycle because we're still refilling the depot and recovering from yesterday's skipped shot. Hopefully we come down to the blues by tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top