11/28 Ovie PMPS:116

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow, Ovie! Not too shabby a start from a skipped shot. From what I understand, the effects can creep up in later cycles, so keep that in mind. :cat:
 
We shall see. I wouldn't be surprise if he has a PM bounce. I hope there won't be too much disruption. He's having a lazy day today. Lots of napping. Sometimes, I want to be a cat, lol!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top