11/29 Lincoln AMPS 333, +4 275, +8 353, PMPS 349,+4 315, +9 266

Status
Not open for further replies.
7th cycle today Lincoln, time to work the juice buddy. If you don't see greens or nice blues today I'd increase him tomorrow morning. (hopefully the hint of an increase will work;))
 
I'll send Gussie to whisper in his ear...
Psssssst.....Yo Lincoln, there's a bigger shot in the works iff'n you don't work that juice and drop those numbers..just sayin'...might want to get busy there!
-Gussie
 
Looking like a dosecrease for sure.... not sure where those blues and greens went but feeling a little let down... thought we were finally getting him dialed in
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug: I completely understand the disappointment and frustration. I hope Lincoln decides to work his future dosecrease.
 
not sure where those blues and greens went but feeling a little let down... thought we were finally getting him dialed in
The good thing is now you know he can get there! Doodles sometimes responds on the 8th cycle which is tonight's cycle for Lincoln. However I wouldn't hold it any longer than that and increase him to 6u tomorrow morning unless he does something tonight :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top