AZJenks
Member Since 2014
11/3
Sigh.
213 to 145 in the first 7 hours of the night cycle, so 63 points. Then 145 to 91 from +7 to +10, which is 54 points. Then from 91 to this AMPS 78 in just over an hour or so. Great to see green, but not at +12 and certainly not with the likelihood that it's going to continue to sink for the next three hours or so.
OH needs to be out of the house for a bit this morning, and I can't be up with him. So we're doing yet another BCS. This time 7U. Not sure what else to do. Just not confident shooting a falling number with a big, full dose with no data. The BCS is a 70% dose today, so hopefully it just holds him there without too much activity and without letting him rise too much later in the day. He's also getting some 12% food for breakfast as a buffer because the 9% food I gave him at the overnight feeding did nothing to stall the drop.
Maybe it's time to pull back to 9U. I don't know.
Sigh.
213 to 145 in the first 7 hours of the night cycle, so 63 points. Then 145 to 91 from +7 to +10, which is 54 points. Then from 91 to this AMPS 78 in just over an hour or so. Great to see green, but not at +12 and certainly not with the likelihood that it's going to continue to sink for the next three hours or so.
OH needs to be out of the house for a bit this morning, and I can't be up with him. So we're doing yet another BCS. This time 7U. Not sure what else to do. Just not confident shooting a falling number with a big, full dose with no data. The BCS is a 70% dose today, so hopefully it just holds him there without too much activity and without letting him rise too much later in the day. He's also getting some 12% food for breakfast as a buffer because the 9% food I gave him at the overnight feeding did nothing to stall the drop.
Maybe it's time to pull back to 9U. I don't know.

