11/6 Belle, AMPS 367, +2.5 267, PMPS 143

Status
Not open for further replies.
That was quite a dive yesterday. I'm not surprised by the high number. I hope Belle slides back down slowly today.
 
Seeing as belle got to 67 on 1.25u, and you are doing slgs, you may want to reduce the dose to 1u, the 1.25 does seem to have him diving quite low, which given your ability to monitor, could prove risky.

What's happening on the food front Helena? Did you find an alternative to the dry you were using?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top