icesnow
Member Since 2015
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-6-belle-amps-367-2-5-267-pmps-143.186403/
AMPS @ 12pm , BG 295
1u + meal
AMPS @ 12pm , BG 295
1u + meal
Seeing as belle got to 67 on 1.25u, and you are doing slgs, you may want to reduce the dose to 1u, the 1.25 does seem to have him diving quite low, which given your ability to monitor, could prove risky.
What's happening on the food front Helena? Did you find an alternative to the dry you were using?
Did you recheck in case it was a dodgy strip/test.+3.25 @ 315pm, BG Lo
the meter just reads" Lo"
gave him some honey and his dry food back
will test again in about 1/2 - 1 hr
Helena are you there????
It's past 1am in the morning for me, I really have to go to bed. But if you need some help I can stay, or try and find someone to keep you company.