12-10 Small Kitty - amps 160 +2 436 +6 405 pmps 301 - Reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good morning all,

After a good evening with my father yesterday, now have good morning with Small Kitty :)
Blue morning have been seen before but rarely one day after a heavy bounce.
Small Kitty is making progress :). My decision was to follow the SLGS rule in regards
of reduction (using AT2:lower results) and applied it this morning. The intensity of the bounce after the last
green is an indication that this zone is seen as a danger needing drastic raction.

With 1.75 the lowest point won't be low green, keeping Small Kitty safe and he
will remain in the low zone for longer periods of time. The way to go I think.

Have the week-end to see where it goes, curve will probably be for tomorrow as
the new dose will give it's true nature.

For now, btb, it's Saturday after all :)

Good day to you an nice surf to all kitties !

Sébastien
Yesterday
 
Last edited:
Even with the reduced dose SK could still come down today because he is clearing the bounce. You may want to get a +1 and a +2 to see how fast he's coming down. I hope he surfs safely today.
 
What a great way to start the weekend! :cool: I just checked out your thread from yesterday and was reading about your dinner with your dad in the restaurant and was so touched by you comment to not pick up your phone to find the cars he was describing as you didn't want to break the human connection. :kiss: So sweet !

Carla has a good point that SK could be still clearing the bounce and to get +1 and +2.

Have a great weekend Sebastien :bighug:
 
There is nothing to understand in Small Kitty's GL fluctuation. A quarter of a unit is
almost vapour and shouldn’t have made any big difference... look above and you'll
see what it DID ! Pretty sure it went through but who knows what's going on inside !

Good week-end everyone !! Test break for the day for me :)
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top