Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/asia-12-10-amps-55-3-5-43-4-55-pmps-216.187805/
Cycle 2 of reduced dose of 2 units. AMPS 184. Going to be gone today from around +2 to +8 and neither of my daughters will be home either. It's a rare instance of Asia being home alone for a good stretch of hours. Will entirely miss her onset (well, what they say is onset, anyway) and nadir, which I'm not thrilled about.
Petsafe 5 autofeeder question: do I have to reprogram this thing every time I want to switch from pm to am feedings? I have it set for 4 mini meals overnight but since she will be home alone today, I need to use it in the am.
Cycle 2 of reduced dose of 2 units. AMPS 184. Going to be gone today from around +2 to +8 and neither of my daughters will be home either. It's a rare instance of Asia being home alone for a good stretch of hours. Will entirely miss her onset (well, what they say is onset, anyway) and nadir, which I'm not thrilled about.
Petsafe 5 autofeeder question: do I have to reprogram this thing every time I want to switch from pm to am feedings? I have it set for 4 mini meals overnight but since she will be home alone today, I need to use it in the am.

