12/18 Pimp AMPS 80; +2 63; +3 52; +3.5 46 ; +3.9 42 ; +4.1 59; +4.5 100; +5 104; +6.5 90; PMPS 270

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice AMPS.
Since he seems to be coming down from a bounce, I would start testing with a +1.
Happy green surfing vines are on the way to Pimp.
 
Nice AMPS.
Since he seems to be coming down from a bounce, I would start testing with a +1.
Happy green surfing vines are on the way to Pimp.
Was it a bounce, or were the higher numbers (last night) more effect of the reduced dose yesterday morning? Was exploring that with Julie and Marje last night. I'll definitely get a +1.
 
Back with :coffee::coffee::coffee: and it's probably a good thing.
Gravy's out. Mabye I'm overreacting, mabye not. Pretty confident if I tested in 5 more minutes he'd be under 50.
 
Got that 48 just to make it official.

New dose .25? Feels like we have been bouncing between the 2 for weeks.
 
You say that like you've been down this road before. ;) Sounds like a reducie for you.



He's tanked once early in the cycle like this, it was my first low numbers event. PJ party, too.
Not going to lie I am a little stressed but not bad. Again, happy I'm home today. I probably wouldn't have shot that 80 if I had to be gone. Now if he doesn't come up soon...then we can start to freak out lol.
 
I'm checking in from work. I'm glad you're able to be home with him today. Just keep checking every 15 min. and try 2 tsp. of HC with karo on top. You need to get him up. Don't worry about getting him to surf.
 
Wow that syringed karo really did the trick. 100 now. I'll test again in a half hour.

@jayla he seems no worse for the wear. How are you? Did you figure out how to time/where to give Dre's fluids with his shots?
 
Just popped in been out taking advantage of Georges bounce.

How's Pimp doing andy? see he is starting to stabilize.

Think it may have been a bounce clearing, the other night some one said that if a bounce was clearing as you shot it could make for an exciting first half of the cycle, bit like George the other night, think our two guys have been hanging out and exchanging notes.:D:D:D

Glad you could be home with him and very well handled, he has earned his reducie paws and tails crossed he can make it stick;)
 
I'm glad he's coming back up. The karo could wear off soon, keep an eye on him. He could bounce now or he may come back down. I better sign off. I'll try and check back later.
 
Wow that syringed karo really did the trick. 100 now. I'll test again in a half hour.

@jayla he seems no worse for the wear. How are you? Did you figure out how to time/where to give Dre's fluids with his shots?
I am doing ok-
We started 1 unit BID-last night after NS for 2 cycles...
he dropped like a rock again last night but his number was high so no :D but as far as fluids I do not think it influences him--
when he dropped to 60 the other day it was pre fluids-
he went up to 74 fluids and some food
Last night Jill and I agreed to give fluids at 5:30 and his shot was at 8:30--he was higher at shot time so I don't think it is a factor
I am spreading them out as much as I can just in case-
BUT I am wondering if is 1.5 weight loss may have influenced the drops??? he is 17.5 now but I ordered a new scale to be sure ;)
was over 2 months but I am grasping now-
You are handling this much better than me!!
what is his number now??
 
@GTS Hi Gill. Did you get an afternoon nap today?

Pimp is well, sleeping in the same spot on the floor as usual. He doesn't do much besides sleep and eat. Good for gaining weight :)

I'm not sure if it was action off the bounce or what. He was in low 100's yesterday afternoon and he has never been that low during a bounce before. Until this morning we all thought the high number last night was reaction to the reduced dose. I was a little hesitant about shooting full dose this morning, but I knew I could handle it if he decided to tank. Which of course he did:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top