12/19 MAX AMPS 103 reducie+2/147 +4/126+5.5/132+2.75/95+5/66

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-3-48-4-48-5-53-6-52-7-75-46-8-75-87.149503/

Max earned a reduction last night by stubbornly surfing the 40's even with lots of hc. I took the usual skinny approach since I didn't catch him under 40 but now I'm wondering if I should have taken a full reduction. He needs to behave today as I need to get to my mom's by +6 if possible.

Prayers and vines to all in need with extras for Tricia's Minka and the other three and Amy's DF.
 
Hi Shelly. I napped at the worst time, before he dropped under 50. There is a good chance he went lower. He wasn't hungry so i had to keep giving gravy. I almost didn't test when he went back into tge 40's at 2:20 a.m. But when he started to get off my bed I decided to test. I've been tossing and turning since the last test at 3:20. I can't remember the last time he pulled this. Either he got a little too much juice or he's just being a cat. Thanks for stopping by. How is Jersey?
 
It sounds a bit like he's plotting your demise. ;) It's so frustrating when you need them to eat, and they refuse to cooperate. Any other time, they'd be begging for the good stuff. I hope you can get a nap....or two or three....in at some point today. You have to take care of yourself, too. :bighug:

Jersey is good. Her numbers have been holding steady, and she is definitely still plotting. She won't give up on trying to infect me with Feline Slobber Disease. :rolleyes:
 
Looks like he might give me a break today. Anti-jinx. That being said he just ate a little so either we have a questionable appy or he's full from last night, not that he ate that much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top