DebG
Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-20-fritz-amps-277-3-133-7-177.169935/
I increased him to 9 units today in hopes of lower numbers!
Hang in there all beans & kitties.....
I increased him to 9 units today in hopes of lower numbers!
Hang in there all beans & kitties.....



