12/21 Pimp dosecrease on table AMPS 172; +1 207; +3 204; +9 273; PMPS 317; +3 346; +10 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andy & Pimp

Member Since 2015
yesterday

Busy morning around here and only about 4-5 hours late posting the condo.
Nothing to see here folks. Still bouncing apparently. Mabye he'll come down by PMPS.

You look like a little girl in yellow, Pimp. Blue suits you way better.
 
Trying to teach him the autofeeder today without Hustler figuring it out. I want him to run to it when he hears it.
So far he is just sleeping next to it, waiting for it to open.:rolleyes:
 
Sleeping next to it is a step in the right direction! I could never get Trix to respond to her autofeeder...finally ended up selling it since she was so unimpressed.

Have a great evening!!
 
He left his evening meal bowl with food in it and is camped out at the autofeeder. What the....

Pimp, dosecrease threat on the table for tomorrow morning.
 
I think you're probably looking at a failed reduction, but let's hope that Pimp takes the dosecrease threat seriously and shows you some better numbers tonight

Come on now Pimp...work that juice!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top