12/22 Fritz AMPS 118 +4 102 +7.5 68 +9 78 +11.5 68 PMPS 121 + 2.5 102 +5 83 +77 +10 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-7-83-8-70-10-87-pmps-118-4-143-7-96.170012/

Just now had time to sit down and do this.
Spent the whole day at Camping World trying to get the water heater working both Propane & Electric. New mother board only lets the electric work.:banghead: Odd thing is the first mother board would only work on propane.:banghead:
Camping World called the manufacture and they said who they get all their boards from are not working properly:banghead:.
Not to mention when we went to head to Camping World I noticed the fabric on our back slide out was ripped and wouldn't roll up.(We had a brand new one made less than a year ago in Salt Lake City):banghead:. No way are we driving there to have them replace it. So Camping World said we don't have time to look at it:arghh:. When we got there they said go to such an such RV service center. I said to DH I bet we have to make an apt and go back.
Lucky for us the rain caused 4 apt. to cancel they just had their coaches washed and didn't want get them dirty.
By the way we just paid $125.00 to have ours washed and we drove it in the rain so now we get to pay to have it redone.:mad:

Not to mention the stress of trying to manage Fritz when he's in the back seat of our truck:eek: I managed and of course his #'s were dropping good news bad news:arghh:.

I am happy we are back at the resort so much for a mini vacation.

I hope your day was much better than ours!:confused:

Ok Fritz hit 68 twice today and last night do I give a reduction tonight?
 
Wow. What a very not fun day. :banghead::banghead:

What is going on with our kitties going low today?!

I am sorry about all the frustrations you experienced today. :bighug::bighug:

Sending vines that tomorrow is a new day with much less stress and lots more relaxing.
 
I am sorry about all the frustrations you experienced today. :bighug::bighug:
Thanks Amanda! I am glad this day is behind us.....
Thank goodness it's only a day......;)
Have a nice evening & Surf on the board Osha:cat:
 
Oh Deb, I'm just now seeing your post. What a rotten day and poor you for having a diving Fritz on top of it. Hope today is much more uneventful :bighug::bighug::bighug:

I think you did the right thing by holding the dose last night. When you have a question please put the "?" mark up as there are people scanning the board just for that purpose but might not be reading every post otherwise. Hope Fritz surfed safely for you last night.
 
Me too just seeing this. Funny when the lower numbers are a double edged sword. We love to see them but their timing sometimes is just horrid.

It looks like you didn't give the reducie last night and maybe a good thing you didn't as Fritz was probably still seeing action from the 8.75 and it looks like the day before you gave 9 units for one cycle. Hope he settles back in with no big drops for you.
 
When you have a question please put the "?" mark up as there are people scanning the board just for that purpose but might not be reading every post otherwise. Hope Fritz surfed safely for you last night.
;) I forgot in all the rattling and rambling on on the condo last night....
I will never get use to not getting sleep. Fritz had me up all last night. I had visions of going into the truck to sleep:p:eek::arghh:
Thank you for always being here for us :bighug::kiss: from Fritzy:cat:
 
How are you feeling these days besides exhausted which isn't good :( Trying 8.25 on the next drop might be a good idea
If I look real hard past the exhaustion my throat is improved so much I rarely notice any tightness;)
K so tonight I will drop to 8.25. Just so I understand is it because he hit below 68 three times?
I can imagine how your feeling:( A big hug to you:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: here you are thinking about others:);):D
 
K so tonight I will drop to 8.25. Just so I understand is it because he hit below 68 three times
I only see 1 drop on 8.5u but you have to see how he dose since you're taking smaller reductions (.25 instead of .5). It's really your decision about holding for another drop or reducing.
 
I only see 1 drop on 8.5u
I was wondering if two drops on the same cycle counted as 1 or 2?
I think I'll see how today's cycle goes then decide ;) I want him to hold the reductions and not keep going up and down and back up.
He does really well when he's not on oral pred.;)
If only I can get his weight down it would solve most of his issues:banghead::arghh::eek: I'm trying and wont give up.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top