12/23 Doodles 4.5 48 (depot) + 5.5 62 +8.5 95 PMPS 79 + 4.5 87 +7 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
Doodles earned a reduction yesterday so fingers crossed it holds. He left about 1/2 oz of breakfast in his bowl so I'll put it back down in an hour or so. Doodles 12/22 Reducie

We intended to bring him in for acupuncture after the new year going to monthly sessions. He's doing so good right now I may just hold off. The poor guy has been to the vet so many times since May thinking we'll skip and see how it goes. Maybe he's doing good because it's finally been about a month since his last car ride!

Hope those who travel this week do so safely and all the kitties enjoy the festivities too!
 
Great start with the new dose! ...and I definitely understand that not wanting to take Doodles on a car ride if it's not necessary. Nothing like a vet-induced spike in BG.
 
I was surprised he didn't eat all of his breakfast (only 1/2oz less but still). For lunch I had to break out the Fortiflora so he'd finish all of the 2.5 oz. Wonder if he's a little nauseous and did let out a few sneezes this morning.
 
We need a Furball Christmas picture :joyful:
I may not have a Christmas picture, but here's a recent one of her.
GEDC0695.JPG
 
Doodles only ate 1 oz of his bedtime food so alarm is set. Although I'm upset so not sure I'll go to sleep anyway. I just don't get it...he's been doing so well eating his wet food. Hoping what ever it is passes soon.:(:(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top