12-24 Small Kitty amps 328 +7 239 +12.5 81 pmps 94 +1 151 +3 329 - Christmas Gift

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
First, I'd like to wish all of you Merry Christmas

After all, we might probably closer together then with our own family (witch is my case)

Must take full advantage of Christmas and the few other occasions every years where you see them cause between them it's almost nothing. Yesterday's supper with my family was very nice, nobody was trying to impress the others, was very simple but ''classy''. The food strategy did a good job, nobody seems hungry when I arrived by 10pm.

Small Kitty has recovered from his ''FS'' all by himself, he went lower then during the day witout any insulin :). Plus, he kept going down up to this morning and is still doing so :)

Just back from breakfast this morning with my brother... One of the few time we see each other and for good reason. Seems we are on two different planet, everything seems to be ext ordinary and he doesn't miss any occasion to show it. To his own words he's technical manager for test flight (giving instruction on test pilots on what to do) for
Bombardier. There was complete silence when I ask why this was not put in the hands of aeronautical engineers.. (he doesn't any scholarship in the domain)...

He changed subject right away with, still a task done by engineers, starting to say that he jacked up the building where he live to stabilize and built a 3rd floor on top,all by himself.... telling others what to do...

It's not from yesterday that he's the best around with conversations where he's trying (probably unintentionally) make all around feeling their're nothing. Each time I was trying to insert something in the conversation about what I'had
done since last time we'ed seen each other it was like a commercial on tv, his programmation resuming with his own things. Was happy to get out of there when ma father said it was time to go.

Luckily this pain is just max twice a year and the relation with my father is almost always
harmonious. He even told me the dental form my cats was a good idea and he was to do the
same for his dog ;).

Hope all of you had a good Christmas eve with great time with your family and
more to come the case being. Thank God pain's over in my case.

Health and progress to all kitties around here !

Sébastien

Yesterday
 
Last edited:
Merry Christmas Sebastien.

:bighug: Sometimes family relationships can be the most challenging ones.
 
Just received my Christmas gift from Small Kitty !!! Best level for days, beautiful Green (83) !

Stalling him right now to see where he's heading and decide if I shoot or not.
.
 
Merry Christmas! I hope SK will surf safely for you tonight. He earned a reducie to 1.75 units with that 83.

Christmas festivities were yesterday, quiet evening today. Thanks for the reduction reminder..
Hope it's not a future rollback.. I would have given him his regular shot..

Lucky you were there !

Merry Christmas to you Carla !
 
Small Kitty is going down... Don't think he'll go up to safe level for full shot..
They start to asking for food, 40min ''late''. It's their Christmas supper as well,
after all :). Should keep stalling or feed ?
 
Last edited:
That's it, Small Kitty got his reduced shot, will keep monitoring on this Christmas night.

This nice green must be a gift from my mother watching from up there.

Thanks mommy, best wishes to all family members by your sides with God.
And while we're at it, have a look at all sugar Kitties around here, some are in
need of great help ! :bighug:
.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top