12/26 Loudogg AMPS 304 +7 322 PMPS 320 - Dosecrease

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
December 25, 2018 Condo

Good morning all!
Happy Boxing Day! Lou popped some surprising blues last night, but I suspect it had more to do with shooting an hour early than any dose efficacy. It's good to know that he does respond to dosing that early, although I knew he'd be safe because of the dosecrease today. Unfortunately, I wanted to increase today because I'd be home to monitor, and the dosing early caused him to go just low enough to cause a bounce this morning. Ugh. :banghead::banghead::banghead: Dude is killing me. :rolleyes: On the plus side, I hope he sees some action on the 2.5u dose. At least being on a line dose will make it easier for Caleb to dose on Friday (I have to work this weekend unfortunately, so Caleb will be dosing Friday when I'm working a double). I can't wait to see some greens again, for however, briefly, haha. :D

I need to head over to Walmart today. I want to take a look at some Christmas lights on sale. I've never bought any before, so I don't know how good the sales will be compared to their regular prices. We'll see. We have a winter storm/potential blizzard coming up tonight into Friday. Of course I have to go back to work on Thursday (the worst day). Hopefully it's not nearly as bad as they expect, just heavy snow.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely. Sending vines to all those kitties and beans in need, especially Mr. Jones (@Tracey&Jones), Miss P (@Phoebes), and Chris (@Chris & China). :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Work the dosecrease Lou! It is always nice when the dose is on the line. I hope you don't get too bad of a storm!
 
I guess we are under the same advisory as you are. I'm dreading it!! :blackeye:
Me too actually. If it was just snow, that's one thing, but when you add blizzard conditions, I don't want to leave the house. Part of me is tempted to just stay home. It's supposed to be at it's worst tomorrow evening... when I'll be driving home from work. Blah! I wouldn't mind winter so much if I didn't have to drive in it when it's bad. :(
 
Back
Top