12-28 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 81 = .4u

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Deb & Spot, Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    New board, so I'll post an update:
    AMPS - 81 - .4u
    +4.5 - 80 -surfing :)
    +9 - 45 - not surfing anymore! gave him his snack and he's very happy
    PMPS - 91 -.4

    was going to decrease dose, but chickened out..maybe tomorrow
     
  2. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12-28 Deb's Spot PM +4 ~ 78

    not much going on w/Spot. He spent most of the evening laying next to me on my chair. Time to go nini...time for his nini snack.
    NiNi all.. cya around +7...maybe :)
     
  3. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ni-ni Deb, another nice green day. :)
     
  4. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Deb,
    Ni Ni to you too and glad to see you on board :)
     
  5. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12-28 Deb's Spot PM +8 ~ 84

    nm
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page