12/28 Morris AMPS 156, +8~54

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Brenda and Morris, Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I posted this morning but I guess it was disappeared when a backup was restored...don't recall what I said so I'll just post his numbers to now:

    AMPS 156 - gave reduced dose of .25u
    +3 179
    +8 54 - fed medium carb FF to bring up
    +9.5 118

    Not looking to decrease him again at this time so I fed the low...that's his nadir anyway.
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    looks good! Good decision to not let him go under 50 just yet.
     
  3. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/28 Morris PMPS 194

    His PMPS is 194...at least maybe I can sleep through tonight??? ;)
     
  4. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/28 Morris PMPS 194

    if he bounces you will! :D
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    You don't want to be staying up late again tonight? No swimming in the pool?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page