12/28 Pearl PMPS 336 3u +2 237

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Karen & Pearl, Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Karen & Pearl

    Karen & Pearl Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I raised the dose. She is a little sneezy the last two days and more bumps on chin. She may be aggravated. It could be keeping things high.

    Amps 327 3u
    +1 230 :eek: (big drop)
    +6 263
    PMPS 336 3u
    + 2 237
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/28 Pearl Amps 327 3u +1 230 +6 263 PMPS 336 3u

    she could also be running a little higher today due to the late shot last night.

    Good luck with the new dose!
     
  3. Karen & Pearl

    Karen & Pearl Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Getting a big drop in the front.
     
  4. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Probably just shed refilling from late shot + the increase. Let's see some blue, Pearl! :)
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It will be interesting to see where this goes!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page