12/28 Putty recap

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Miriam and Putty (GA), Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    AMPS 184
    +4 155
    +8 88
    PMPS 92
    +3 23 fed a lot of HC
    +3.25 73
    + 3.50 72

    A lot of people here again today I thought Putty would be a little stressed. I guess the 23 says he was not.
     
  2. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Well that 23 must have been a shock to see! Holy cow, Putty!

    Guess Putty really wanted another shave. :)
     
  3. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    testing to see if I set up my links correctly
     
  4. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Goodness Putty 23 looks like a dose decrease. Glad you made it on the new site Miriam!
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I think Putty wanted some time with his mamabean. Is he acquiring his dramatic flare from Gabby?
     
  6. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yikes! good catch, miriam.
    i'd reduce to a skinny 2.25u in the morning unless he's bounced to the moon.
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Putty!!!!! What's with the drama?!

    I guess he's telling you it's his turn now.
     
  8. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    pm +4 44

    A little more lc.
     
  9. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +5 47

    Looks like I will be up for a little while since his nadir is around +6.

    Are we no longer going to use the backup board?
     
  10. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Jill.....or Libby

    should I reduced that much since I was just doing shaves? I guess a 23 is pretty low.
     
  11. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: Jill.....or Libby

    i would reduce by a quarter unit if it were alex. 23 is just too low for my comfort.
     
  12. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: Jill.....or Libby

    Ok I will reduce to a skinny 2.25. Thanks Jill.
     
  13. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WOW! Putty that 23 was more than Polite!! yoikes! Great catch Miriam & congrats on dosecrease!!! :D
     
  14. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +6 55

    Ni-ni LL.
     
  15. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +3=23 :shock:

    Has he ever gone that low in the past?
    :shock:
    I probably would have feinted away especially expecting a nadir at +6.. yipes
    Great catch! He should get more than a dosecrease.....he should get a parade or somethng... LOL
    You deserve a merit badge too ! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page