12/29/16 Squallie AMPS 145, +3/85, +5.30/63, +8.30/64, PMPS 84, +2/71, +3/77,+6/97

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry you're still sick and hope you feel better soon. With 2 skipped shots and 1 drop below 50 on this dose if it were me I'd reduce to 3.5 but that's just me. Regardless he's looking great. Surf safely buddy.
 
Sorry you're still sick and hope you feel better soon. With 2 skipped shots and 1 drop below 50 on this dose if it were me I'd reduce to 3.5 but that's just me. Regardless he's looking great. Surf safely buddy.
Thank you! I went ahead with the 3.75 this morning, but will be greatly relieved to reduce it tonight!
 
Surf safe big guy! Lucy, have you contacted your dr.?
Thanks, Sandi. No, I haven't seen my doctor yet, I keep hoping it will just go away, lol. I really think it's just a bad cold, but because I already have chronic health issues it takes more of a toll on me.
 
Thanks, Sandi. No, I haven't seen my doctor yet, I keep hoping it will just go away, lol. I really think it's just a bad cold, but because I already have chronic health issues it takes more of a toll on me.
I thought that you did, that's why I asked. Please don't wait until too long. I would hate to think of you having to be hospitalized due to pneumonia, etc.
 
Okay, with my heart in my throat I went ahead and gave Squallie a reduced dose tonight, even though he was only at 84. I know I have shot him at 80-90 before so I think he'll be safe. I will be here and can stay up with him tonight if need be. Fingers crossed for a nice, flat-ish cycle!
 
Okay, with my heart in my throat I went ahead and gave Squallie a reduced dose tonight, even though he was only at 84. I know I have shot him at 80-90 before so I think he'll be safe. I will be here and can stay up with him tonight if need be. Fingers crossed for a nice, flat-ish cycle!
What was the dosage?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top