Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-282-2-5-180-3-5-198-5-134-pmps-156.130515/
Well I dont like this pink today. Im probably going to increase back to 3u tonight or tomorrow am, as perhaps she isnt holding the reduction. Off to work, so will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-282-2-5-180-3-5-198-5-134-pmps-156.130515/
Well I dont like this pink today. Im probably going to increase back to 3u tonight or tomorrow am, as perhaps she isnt holding the reduction. Off to work, so will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!