12/29 Punk's amps~91/+2~69

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Fleapunk, Dec 29, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fleapunk

    Fleapunk Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Punk threw me a 141 for yesterday's amps so I figured the lower dose wasn't holding. Then, she just kept going down from there.....121, 119 and by pmps she was 108. It looks like she skated in the 70s overnight and I was happy to see the 91 this morning even though it was 90 minoots late...lost power at some point so I woke up to blinking alarm clocks.
    Now here we are at +2 with a 69, this makes me happy. :D She scarfed down half a can of reg. fuds and I'll check her again in uh owah.

    New board seems ok so far, but I miss the old one :(

    Things are hitting the fan over here so my computer time is choppy at best.
     
  2. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice +2 Jackie Oversleeups!
     
  3. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good girl Punkin :) Hope things calm down for you Jackie.
     
  4. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a good little girl she is, giving green on an oversleepus. :) I love that!

    Hope you are able to avoid most of what is hitting the fan there today. ;)
     
  5. PJ and Cagney

    PJ and Cagney Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice going Punkelverde! :mrgreen:

    Jackie, just remember: when things hit the fan, Duck and Cover! :lol:
     
  6. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I thought it was zig then zag..Nice going Punklet!
     
  7. JaniceandSpike

    JaniceandSpike Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    When things hit the fan just shut it off.
    Punkellow looks good.
     
  8. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I agree with Janice, just shut the fan off, it's too cold anyway.

    Nice skating, Punk!
     
  9. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pretty impressive for a late AMPS. No more 'stuff' hitting the fan. (Bless your heart... :lol: )
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page