12/29 Tuffy AMPS 139

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Barbara and tuffy, Dec 29, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR fine. She is on the patio and it is 38 here. Finally was able to access Google and update SS. Hope it holds.
     
  2. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    nice amps number tuffy! 38 is a bit to chilly for me!
     
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Tuffy dont you know it's cold out?? Oh you have that big fur coat!! Nice numbers today!
     
  4. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/29 Tuffy AMPS 139; +2 36; +3 56; +4 51

    Fed some LC. Just gave her another 1/2 c FF LC. One tough kitty. She is also being a devil. Net just came up, don't know for how long. Will try and update SS.
     
  5. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Tuffy sure likes to keep you guessing! She should just let you chase her around the barn. It would be easier!
     
  6. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/29 Tuffy AMPS 139; +8-55

    Well, she is doing what she is doing, whatever that may be. :roll: Internet is up but Broadband link is flashing, Guess it will go down again.

    I'm off to work and leaving food.
     
  7. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/29 Tuffy AMPS +8 55; PMPS 97

    I shoot the reduced dose tonight. (anti-jinx, anti-jinx). Computer is still up (anti-jinx). She is running around here like the devil is chasing her. All crossed for a nice surf tonight. Thanks to all for the support and encouragement. Go Tuffy.
     
  8. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good luck with the increase!
     
  9. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks Jill: I took her down to 1.25. Hope this stabilizes her and she continues to surf nicely. I think of you everytime we decrease. Hope it holds. (anti-jinx).
     
  10. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/29 Tuffy PMPS 97; +2 90

    She is fine. Feels good into everything as usual. I'll leave some food out and off to bed, Need to do horses in colddddddddddddd Florida in the morning.
     
  11. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good luck with the decrease!

    Florida should not be that cold....
     
  12. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pretty pretty numbers Barbara! Good luck with the dosecrease.
    I notice you weren't out on the patio with Tuffy this morning! Bee & I didn't want to get out of our warm bed. :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page