12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107, +2~143, +3~164 ni ni

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jen and Oreo (GA), Dec 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning LL :smile:

    No btb for me today. I have volunteer orientation today :mrgreen:

    Previous Condo

    WCR: after a day plus in blue and green, I can tell she is feeling this yellow a bit. I suspect she was yellow all night. But she is still talky and probably in front of a heater vent right now :lol:

    I skinnied up the dose just a bit last night and with that yellow this morning and last night's spot check I'd say I probably should have held :roll: I'm hoping to get a curve in sometime this weekend. But today is looking busy with orientation and then my hair appointment.

    Well, off to go visit some condos. I know there are some kitties I've not visited before so...here I go :smile:

    Thoughts are with Nathalie and Pelusa today.

    Happy Caturday LL!
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo AMPS~206 oldtimer

    Hi Oldtimer!

    and what does the heater say back Oreo? :lol:
    aww barely yellow Oreo, we'll see what mum can catch you doing later this weekend.
    Have fun at the orientation Jen!
     
  3. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo AMPS~206 oldtimer

    It's nice to see you, Jen.
    Enjoy your day and good luck with the dose adjustment.
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo AMPS~206 oldtimer

    No btb today Jen? Oh, I am so sorry. The Universe owes you one! :lol:
    That AMPS looks blueish to me. Hope you have a good day...Happy Saturday!! :mrgreen:
     
  5. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo AMPS~206 oldtimer

    looking good, oreo!

    celi and binks
     
  6. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    Holy crappus!! I'm only giving her .75 tonight. I know she will keep dropping, so fed and shot.

    Roni, I so messed that up :lol: I meant she was napping in front of the heat vent.
     
  7. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    ummm, you'll be around to monitor, right?
    see you at +1 +0.5?
     
  8. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    uh, yep, see you at +1 Jen. Let's see that famous Oreo food spike (please?).
     
  9. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    yep. we really want to see that food spike...
     
  10. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    Yikes, Oreo! What a sneaky way to get special foods.
     
  11. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    I'll be around :smile:...thinking about Nathalie...that smile is hard right now...

    Yep, will be checking. I figure between the bounce and food spike this shouldn't be too bad...but what a surprise!

    Thanks for stopping by Jill and Libby!
     
  12. Fleapunk

    Fleapunk Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    A 37. Are you high Clairee?

    I took a breakus from math just to write that. :mrgreen:

    I don't think there will any btb tonight either. :D
     
  13. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    How do you get a food spike for Oreo? Do you feed her Oreos?
    Have a good evening, Jen, and thanks for visiting Rusty's condo today.

    Ella & Rusty
     
  14. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    gee wiz Oreo!

    show off!
    :lol:

    Jen, no running off now! We wanna see updates!
     
  15. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    holy crappus, indeed!

    and love the quote! great movie..
     
  16. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

    OMG you guys :lol:

    Jackie, how are ya?? Miss ya! Hey, DH says we can plan a way to get me out there...you down?? Can I stay with you for a day or two?? :) Might be just after the first and between school.

    Ella, I truly am so happy Rusty is with you and settling in!

    Ronnie, yeah, I know...I think she's been lonely in her condo ;-)
     
  17. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107

    well, she got our attention now!

    How about a +2?
     
  18. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107

    In about a half hour Libby :smile:
     
  19. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107

    half an hour was 17 minutes ago. :mrgreen:
     
  20. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107, +2~143

    I know, late in posting :smile: Excitement of the day is getting to me.

    Still climbing...
     
  21. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107, +2~143

    Looks good Jen.

    Keep it up, if you can, just in case.
    :mrgreen:
     
  22. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107, +2~143

    I'm very glad to see those numbers going up. I'm really not very good at holding my breath this long.
     
  23. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107, +2~143

    oh yea, guess what I'm eating right now?
    :lol: OREO'S! lol!!
     
  24. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ok, she's still climbing. Her normal nadir isn't until late. Between a reduced dose and the bounce I just know is coming...oh please let her only be pink in the morning...I think I am ok for bed.

    Ni ni LL
     
  25. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ni Ni Jen. It was nice to see you.
     
  26. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Wow....good job, Jen and Oreo!
     
  27. Nicole and Napoleon

    Nicole and Napoleon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    WHOA 37!!!! Great job tonight! Get some sleep :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page