Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 1/4: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...er-200-2-247-4-279-6-454.223846/#post-2503971
Well, Saturday after giving the first increased dose of Lantus Friday night (1.5 from 1.25) gave me an AMPS of 180 and then not a day for surfing, his SS is updated, and he went up to 454 in the AM spot checks, and 504 in the PM spot checks.
Crazy bouncing. I think I recall reading that a bounce can last 6 cycles so 2 down. I was comforted (and educated) reading @Bandit's Mom's post from a few days ago when he was bouncing, especially as Disco's last Black reading was a few days after starting insulin back in October.
He's still on same diet-Darwin's Raw and FF Classics Pate with 2 snacks in early AM and early PM of Sheba Purrfect Portions Pate.
Well, Saturday after giving the first increased dose of Lantus Friday night (1.5 from 1.25) gave me an AMPS of 180 and then not a day for surfing, his SS is updated, and he went up to 454 in the AM spot checks, and 504 in the PM spot checks.
Crazy bouncing. I think I recall reading that a bounce can last 6 cycles so 2 down. I was comforted (and educated) reading @Bandit's Mom's post from a few days ago when he was bouncing, especially as Disco's last Black reading was a few days after starting insulin back in October.
He's still on same diet-Darwin's Raw and FF Classics Pate with 2 snacks in early AM and early PM of Sheba Purrfect Portions Pate.
Attachments
Last edited: