12/8 Fritz AMPS 198+9.5 76 PMPS 109 +2.5 131 +6.5 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-fritz-amps-105-2-5-85-8-5-88pmps-137-2-5-112.169285/

Ok Missy Karen SS is up to date:)
Fritz only had me up twice last night! The 4 nights before we were up all night:arghh:
I shouldn't have given him 8.5 u yesterday morning it's affecting his numbers more than the 6u shoot the other night. Go figure:( he's still blue:cool:

Thinking about Wendy today:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: and all the beans who have lost their furbabies this year:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Praying for Doodles & Karen:bighug:

Off to hunt for more Gold today:)
 
I shouldn't have given him 8.5 u yesterday morning it's affecting his numbers more than the 6u shoot the other night
Actually I posted on the other thread. Yes, you should've reduced him since he dropped 3 times under 68 on the 9u. He needs a reduction to either 8.75 or 8.5u...
 
Reduction it is. Thank heaven
Actually I posted on the other thread. Yes, you should've reduced him since he dropped 3 times under 68 on the 9u. He needs a reduction to either 8.75 or 8.5u...
Yes, you should've reduced him since he dropped 3 times under 68 on the 9u. He needs a reduction to either 8.75 or 8.5u...
Reduction he gets tonight I'll drop to 8.5. I did go back and look at his SS and I had the 67 color in the wrong. I changed it. Good thing Fritz has you to keep me on my toes;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top