13 MAY: Teasel (AT): AM 391 | +5 254 | PM 182

Status
Not open for further replies.
When you see blue on a dose (like the 122 which is actually green on a human meter) I might hold the dose 8-10 cycles. There's not much difference between 3s and 3u and of course you know Teasel so just my 2 cents. Hope you both have a good day Kris.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top