Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-12-djoko-amps-234-4-171.271734/
Wondering if topical ear drop could influence BG?
I will add more data (previous BG) in his chart but he was fairly well-regulated and all of a sudden, he is very high. Except this new topical medication for his ear, no major change. His mast cell tumor in the neck if more swollen, the pharmacist said it could be pressing on his thyroid.
Has anyone experienced something similar with ear drops? or it cannot be the cause at all?
I may need to increase the dose if it stays like that but would be great to know the cause.
Thanks, merci
Marjo & Djoko
Wondering if topical ear drop could influence BG?
I will add more data (previous BG) in his chart but he was fairly well-regulated and all of a sudden, he is very high. Except this new topical medication for his ear, no major change. His mast cell tumor in the neck if more swollen, the pharmacist said it could be pressing on his thyroid.
Has anyone experienced something similar with ear drops? or it cannot be the cause at all?
I may need to increase the dose if it stays like that but would be great to know the cause.
Thanks, merci
Marjo & Djoko
