2/1 jebat amps 101 +4.5 92 +6 94 +10 164

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Waheeda, Jan 31, 2020.

  1. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Morning! Wow it’s February alrdy, 2 months since we started.

    Increased by a tiny drop, and he responded well.
     
    Si am cat mom and AmandaE like this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If you are following SLGS, looks like that extra drop is too much with that 79.
     
  3. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Nice numbers for Jebat today! I hope he continues to surf safely :cool::D
     
  4. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Doing modified SLGS. Only reducing at 70.
     
  5. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Thanks! I hope so too. Have a good day Amanda.
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Do you might putting "reductions at 70" in your signature? It's hard to keep track of all the kitties changes.
     
    Si am cat mom, Waheeda and AmandaE like this.
  7. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Jebat is looking good. How is your civvie doing?
     
  9. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Ya he looks good during am cycle but always high at night.
    One civvie is still so skinny but thankfully eating well. Another civvie still has blood in urine. Did urine culture and it was negative. Vet said to do a scan to check if there’s anything in the urinary tract. Taking both civvies on Monday.
     
    Si am cat mom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  10. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Looking good!
     
    Waheeda likes this.
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the vet appoint for you civvies on Monday goes well.
     
    Waheeda likes this.
  12. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Scan shows infection so another urine culture soon. So weird that it was negative last week. D other civvie put a bit of weight but still test abnormal for pancreatitis. Hope u don’t mind me sharing.
     

Share This Page