2/11 Babu-Chiri AMPS 408 +3(386) +10(365) PMPS 387

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope he heads down.
Still no luck with your sister getting a test? I know she watches him, but it would sure be interesting, and helpful for you to know what his BG is doing during the day.
Hope he clears his bounce soon, cycle 5 today, so maybe this morning or tonight, paws crossed.
 
Hope he heads down.
Still no luck with your sister getting a test? I know she watches him, but it would sure be interesting, and helpful for you to know what his BG is doing during the day.
Hope he clears his bounce soon, cycle 5 today, so maybe this morning or tonight, paws crossed.

Unfortunately no luck with her testing or shooting him in her defense when she has gotten scratched she has had some strong reaction and big swelling so it scares her. Just for the record Babu doesn't attack or tries to defend himself when testing he has gotten kind of used to it but still she doesn't trust him
 
At +10he is at 365, it seems he is clearing the bounce though but his numbers are quite high, I think I'm going to see how he does tonight just to be sure but if his numbers remain in the 300's and 400's I 'll raise his dose tomorrow
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top