2/13 Gabby PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106, +4.5~65, +5~54

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sienne and Gabby (GA), Feb 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's Condo

    Gabby's numbers this morning completely threw me. I'm pleased, really happy, actually, but still surprised. She really did read my condo yesterday!

    WCR: I think Gabby is pleased with herself, too. She was in her usual spot for cuddles in bed. Had an enthusiastic, pre-breakfast session as the scratching posts in several rooms (without Gizmo tackling her), and finished a leisurely breakfast. She's currently enjoying a bath.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

    Pokefest in Sienne's condo!!

    no wait - everyday is a pokefest in here! :lol:

    This is an awesome way to start the day!! Good Gabby!!
     
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

    What a lovely amps today!! You'll be seeing green any hour now, right Gabby??
     
  4. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

    That is mighty purty. I hope the rest of her day matches!
     
  5. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

    Morning Sienne....Gabby has great AMPS...(might as well give her the credit in her heading... :lol: :lol: )
    Hope you have a good day today....
    BTW...big Valentine's Day party and new Moon party tomorrow night at Shadow's ...tell Gabby to get on the phone and spread the word, k? Woo-Woo!!
     
  6. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

    Great WCR for Gabby!!! Heard it's supposed to be a good weekend for surfing! (hint, Gabby) :mrgreen:
     
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175

    I just go so excited Pat that I left Gabby's name off of the Subject line!! Oops!
     
  8. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175

    I don't blame you for being excited!! super!!! :lol:
     
  9. Chris & Mally

    Chris & Mally Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175

    What a lovely start for Gabby's day. I can understand the excitement. :smile:
     
  10. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175

    oh a beautiful start to the day gabby!! I'm so proud of you!
     
  11. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, +2~193

    Sienne...you say we are Testaholics? LOL...takes one to know one is what I always say....thank you!
    Coming from you that is a complement for sure for me! :thumbup
     
  12. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, +2~193, +4~251

    Unless Gabby turns around in a hurry, she's looking at a dosecrease tonight!
     
  13. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby PMPS~284

    I bumped up Gabby's dose. I was ambivalent and didn't know whether to shoot a fat 1.5 or 1.75. I decided on the 1.75 but I think it was actually somewhere between the two amounts. A part of me just hates it when I have to increase her dose. I feels so personal!
     
  14. Cyn and Cosmo

    Cyn and Cosmo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, +2~193, +4~251, +8.5~300, PMPS~284

    maybe someone has an idea of why she is creeping back up the dosing ladder... teeth maybe?

    otherwise, no worries. you see how fast it can be to come back down!

    gonna go swimming later?
     
  15. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby PMPS~284

    Thats the ultra fat 1.5! I hate that dose :evil: Dont stay there long Gabby, or momma will lose her eyeballs!

    Is Gabby excited for the Valentines day party tomorrow?! When Latte was on the phone to let her know, all she heard in the back ground was Gizmo rippin' it up around the house! :lol: Hope the place is still standing!
     
  16. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106

    Houston, we have blue! Of course, it's blue in typical Gabby fashion -- a drop of 176 points in 90 min. She is a good girl though -- she indicated it was test and snack time!

    Carolyn - Valentine's Day is a special day here. It's when we celebrate Gabby's birthday! (Of course, Gizmo wants to horn in since his birthday is the 17th!!)
     
  17. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106

    Looks like Gabby was listening to you!
    Nooo dosecrease for her.. :D

    Sounds like an exciting day tomorrow...
    An early Happy Birthday to Gabby!
     
  18. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106, +4.5~65

    looks like gabby is having quite the night! Keep up the good work, and don't go to low without letting your momma know you need a snackus!
     
  19. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106, +4.5~65

    Personally, I think Gabby LIKES the ultra fat 1.5. Or else she's excited about Valentine's Day. :mrgreen:
     
  20. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    goooooooooooo gabby!!! :mrgreen:
     
  21. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Gabby PM +5.5~68, +6.5~98

    Gabby is on the way back up.
     
  22. Cheryl and Winnie

    Cheryl and Winnie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    saw that header and thought maybe Gabby was going to have a Caturday Night LLLR party.
    well... maybe next weekend...

    nice cycle !
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page