2/13 mocha pmps 84 +2 69 +2.5 54 +3 44 +4 46 +4.5 59

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by PeterDevonMocha, Feb 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6040

    WCR: is doing fine, eating breakfast. was just sleeping on the heat run on the floor in our room this morning.

    Not real sure why after last nights green PMPS she is now sitting up in the pinks. She steadily rose last night. I feel like the shoot low to stay low quote does not apply to mocha. That darn cat.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300

    ah pooh, but knowing Mocha, she will pull another fast one on u :lol: keep an eye on her, I dont trust her cat_pet_icon
    but she's still a good kitty! Will be in those pretty dresses in no time!
    Have a good day Devon!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300

    I suspect there's a reduction in Mocha's future. The question is whether it will be this cycle or not. I think she wants your undivided attention all the time so she just keeps you guessing!!
     
  4. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300 +5.5 180

    was only able to grab a +5.5 today since we are out trying to find a replacement car for peter. Hoping we see some more action!
     
  5. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300 +5.5 180 +7 104 +10 46 +11 61

    well mocha earned her dose decrease tonight. Came home at her +10 (she ate at +9) and she was REALLY interested in our pizza, so we tested her. Found a 46 on the meter, so we fed her a 1/4 can of LC since it's so close to PMPS.
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 mocha pmps 84

    And you shot the 84? BOS!!!!
     
  7. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 mocha pmps 84 +2 69

    Ok, we fed her some MC at this PM +2 69, in hopes she won't drop too low too fast, and cause a huge bounce in the morning.
     
  8. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 mocha pmps 84 +2 69 +2.5 54 +3 44 HC

    well, after feeding mocha MC at both +2 and +2.5, at her +3 we fed her HC gravy. She went under 50 for the first time on dose 3.5 (just got dose reduction tonight) and since she is still a ways away from nadir, we are hoping this slows her down so we can hold this dose longer then one shot.
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Keep in mind that this cycle is still working off of shed action from the previous dose.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page