2/13 Skippy amps 298 pmps 113

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by skippy and birten, Feb 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5885

    Hi all,

    WCR: woke up on top of my chest breathing in my face :smile: Everything is normal and seeing alot fo blue and greens flip_cat

    Recap from last post of 2/10
    2/11 amps 169, +1 266, +11 259, pmps 252 +2 108
    2/12 amps 141 +1 143 pmps 92 +3 86
    2/13 amps 298 +4 176, +6 75 +8 47 LC +8.5 75, +11 120 pmps 113., +2 144

    Have a great VALENTINES DAY. Sending my love to all the feline friends.
     
  2. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    skippy is liking this dose!
    happy valentine's day...
     
  3. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +3 132 ni ni all
     
  4. jojo and bunny

    jojo and bunny Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    hey! i like what i am seeing on SSS lately!
    nice. :mrgreen: keep going, be the tank, tanks do always get to where they are going, just aren't the speediest mode of travel in town.

    ni-ni birten! *yawn* sounds like a good idea here too....
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I answered your question about "nom nom effect" in Kitty's condo.
     
  6. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ni ni Birten and Skippy!
    Sorry that I missed you today.. but looks like Skippy decided to turn things around nicely :mrgreen:
    His SS is looking very pretty!

    Thanks for the well wishes for my DM..
     
  7. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Skippy is looking great. The timed feeder is helping with your busy schedule, I hope.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page