2/14 Alex AMPS 409,+5.5~212

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA), Feb 14, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA)

    Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    He's acting fine. Just had a very big breakfast and we opened him a new Lantus pen for Valentine's Day. he was so excited. Last night I discovered that he had a favorite song...I should say ONLY song that he actually LIKES to dance with me to. I guess it will be "Our Song" from now on. It's "My Guy" by Mary Wells and he likes me to sing it to him while we dance. (like could be too strong a word, he just didn't try to pull away). I consider it to be a V Day victory since Jackson and I have *always* had "Our Song" ("Girls In Their Summer Clothes" by Bruce Springsteen)

    I really DO need to go BTB)... I-) was up till 4

    Morning everyone and Happy Valentine's Day to all Kitties and beans ♥♥♥

    yesterday
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/14 Alex AMPS 409

    :lol: :lol: seriously Caryl,,,go back to bed! lol!

    what a cute report! Very sweet!

    Have a wonderful Valentine's Day! :YMHUG:
     
  3. Hillary & Maui (GA)

    Hillary & Maui (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/14 Alex AMPS 409

    Tell Alex that the only way he gets an invite to Maui's condo is if he is a green Alex! No pink or red Alex are allowed!

    And she throws really great parties and the nipjitos are the best in the world!
     
  4. Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA)

    Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/14 Alex AMPS 409

    Doesn't look like he will be invited then :cry:
     
  5. Hillary & Maui (GA)

    Hillary & Maui (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Patience, he will get there and get his invite! I'm sure of it. Tell him if he wants to party, he's gotta lower those BG's.

    Oh and Maui has me wipe her chin, not sure if she would allow Alex licks!
     
  6. Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA)

    Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/14 Alex PMPS 174, +2~84,+4~56,+5.5~104

    ..
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    greeeeeen!!!!!
     
  8. Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA)

    Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yeah but I'm sure it won't be by tomorrow if he follows suit..we'll see. I raised his dose back up. He wasn't doing well at 4.0 and I felt comfortable with this. Hopefully it will do some good.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page