2.15 Magnolia AMPS 234 +11 87

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara & Magnolia, Feb 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR: Purrfect. We've had a lovely evening and she was quite playful this morning. She seems sooo hungry right now, but we still have another 40 minutes until PM shot time.

    I plan to shoot her full dose, 5u. I will be able to test and feed. Any thoughts?

    Yesterday's Condo

    Yesterday's Recap
    AMPS 73
    +1 103
    +2 71
    +3 56
    +5 118
    +8 143
    PMPS 197
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +11 was 87 and PMPS was 197 right?

    lets start with a +1 and post update as u go.
     
  3. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Magnolia is looking GREAT! I wonder if she's going to be working on a dose reduction soon?
     
  4. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Maybe...

    So far she hasn't gone below 50 but I have a hunch she might soon.
     
  5. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Magnolia! Oh, so nice numbers!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page