2.16 Bella amps 77,+1 60,+2 46,+2:30 48,+3 63,+5:30 56,+7 70,pm 85,+1 86,+3 52,+3:45 41,+4 60,+5 77

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, Feb 16, 2019.

  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    WOW! Bella means business this morning doesn't he? I wish Luci would throw me a green start ... what a change that would be, huh? Miss Yellow Pants.
     
    JeffJ and Bellasmom like this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Bella. I hope he surfs safely today.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  4. Laura and Gremlin (GA)

    Laura and Gremlin (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Great numbers! Safe surfing!
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Surf Bella!

    upload_2019-2-16_6-50-32.png
     
    Jill & Jade and Bellasmom like this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    He decided to put on wetsuit and go sightseeing with the sharks:nailbiting:
    Gave 1T ffg
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    That's close enough to the sharks Bella....move towards shore just a tad please!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  8. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Very impressive Bella, but you really do need to come back towards shore a bit!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  9. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    It is wonderful that he pulled this stunt today so you were home?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    So relieved he did
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  11. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    WOW! Look at Bella go :D
    Awesome day.jpg
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  12. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bella has been in greens since +3 last night! Whooo hoooo
     
  13. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Great surfing Bella.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  14. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Whoo hoo and be continues
    Been busy all day, got new carpet for bedroom!
     
  15. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    This is great Bella. And no christening the new carpet.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  16. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Oh lord no lol lmao, couldn't if I wanted to every bone and muscle hurts from moving everything out including a king size bed by myself
    My back is KILLING me
     
  17. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Ugh, I feel you on the back pain. However, mine's from sleeping on a crappy mattress and not from moving it, haha. Maybe take a nice hot shower and just let the hot water soothe your back. They've been helping me with my bed back pain, so maybe they'll help you as well. Regardless, Bella is doing so fantastically! I hope he keeps up the surfing without any further shark visits. Go Bella Go!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  18. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Shoot, I can't even turn my mattress let alone moving it out. We Will be redoing our bedroom in the spring, including new carpet and bed. Thinking twin beds so I don't have to deal with hubby restless legs (and elbows) and me not having blankets by morning.
     
  19. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I am with u on the 2 twin beds!!
     
  20. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Good,idea about hot bath going to do thst in a bit, gotta keep eye on Bella + 3 52
     
  21. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Shark time
     
  22. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Eeep!!! Get outta there Rocket Man! No need to keep your eyes on them, get back on your board!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  23. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Up Bella!

    Well, that fattened dose did it for him for sure. Are you going to hold the dose or skinny it back to an even 2?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  24. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Was gonna see what he does tomorrow.....thoughts?
     
  25. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    That's quite a bit of shark swimming, and very scary. Leo is totally afraid of the sharks. Looks like those fattened doses are not making Bella a happy camper.:eek:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  26. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Come on Bella ! Quit swim'in with the sharks.Get back on the beach for a while!
    Cat diving.jpg
     
    Sue and Luci, Bellasmom and JeffJ like this.
  27. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    I really like that pic of the cats sunbathing and swimming. Then looked it up. That's Ryan Conners - and he made a bunch of art/paintings with cats in it. Pretty cool.
    https://kilkennycat.wordpress.com/
     
  28. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    He loves those lower numbers, he gets playful and feisty lol
     
  29. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Thank you for the link! I love his Cats!
     

Share This Page