2/16 sabrina amps 347, +2 314, +6.25 139, +8.75 161, +11.75 135.....evening dose???? no/yes

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by milfordcollector, Feb 16, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. milfordcollector

    milfordcollector Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Evening! Computer took a crap so I'm using my phone....Sabrina DX dka 2/10. Today 150 ml sub q, cerenia, famot @ +4 which she threw up.....?? At +11.75 BG at 135....delimma is I have to leave house by 4:30am for work.....skip pm dose & just give am at 4:30......increased from hvy .5 to .75 this morning....I want her to stay safe....sorryiI didn't link yesterdays condo........ Cindy& Sabrina
     
  2. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Sabrina's 2/15 condo

    Your spreadsheet isn't color coding...Might be better while you're still fairly early (this time) if you just start another one for 2015

    Can you test tonight if you have to and have the supplies you need?

    When in the cycle is 4:30? (+5? +10?)
     
  3. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    I would be very hesitant to skip altogether with the recent DKA
     
  4. milfordcollector

    milfordcollector Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    ****! At 4:30 she will be @ +8 in her cycle....... Its now 9;15 & o should be in bed already :) I guess reduce the dose........something better than nothing...... Between .25 - .5???????
     
  5. milfordcollector

    milfordcollector Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    168 @ +12.75......gave her light .50 ....hopefully it will be enough to carry her through 4:30... ;(
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page