2/16 sabrina amps 347, +2 314, +6.25 139, +8.75 161, +11.75 135.....evening dose???? no/yes

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by milfordcollector, Feb 16, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. milfordcollector

    milfordcollector Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Evening! Computer took a crap so I'm using my phone....Sabrina DX dka 2/10. Today 150 ml sub q, cerenia, famot @ +4 which she threw up.....?? At +11.75 BG at 135....delimma is I have to leave house by 4:30am for work.....skip pm dose & just give am at 4:30......increased from hvy .5 to .75 this morning....I want her to stay safe....sorryiI didn't link yesterdays condo........ Cindy& Sabrina
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page