2/16 Skippy PMPS 315 +3 55

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by skippy and birten, Feb 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6304

    Mama Beans is trying to keep her eyes open :YMSIGH: just finished report for work and can not drop by my Feline Friends Condo..going to Ni Ni..catchup soon!

    WCR :D

    Recap
    2/14 AMPS 86 +3~36,+4~55, +5~38, +6~39, +8~85 +11~103 (decrease dose to 1.25) PMPS 128, +2~184, +3~224
    2/15 AMPS 263 (Pancrease crying out :lol:) +1~290, PMPS 260 (Pancrease still crying out :lol: ) +3~100, +5~108 (now we are liking it)
    2/16 AMPS 170 +1~202 PMPS 315 (the pancrease is now :twisted: since stinkus pinkus came back) but +3 55 YAHOO

    I think I am going nuts \M/
    Need my zzzzzzz
     
  2. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    what a great condo :smile: sounds like my guy - his latest is to hit the 500's - his pancreas must really be mad. I enjoyed reading this - hope your kitty is doing well. Yahoo is right!
     
  3. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    lol! u feeling ok? :lol:

    what a drop Skippy!! :mrgreen: nothin' stinky about that!
     
  4. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ok ok going to sleep +4 79 gave him LC and he and mama bean are sleepus huggis
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ni-ni Birten and Skippy. Looks great!
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    G'night to both of you. I saw that plummet and wanted to check in. (Please ask Skippy to stop looking at Gabby's SS. It will give him the wrong idea!)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page