2/17 buddys amps 171

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marci and Buddy, Feb 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marci and Buddy

    Marci and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    My buddy's back to mostly blue :D ..now that his appetite is strong as usual, i wonder if i should up his dose to .75 :?:
     
  2. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Marci :)
    I'd hold it at least 1-2 more cycles at F.5u .75u seemed a little too much. Might have been because he was coming off his illness, but better to hold and collect data I think. Is this morning's dose a typo or did you take the fat off the dose?
    ..C
     
  3. Marci and Buddy

    Marci and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    typo, thanks,C.
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    it's good to see Buddy back in blue/green. :smile: I agree with holding the dose a little longer, let's see if he can pull some of these blues back down to green in mid-cycle.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page