2/17 Jan and Buddy PMPS 332 +1 307 +3 150 +4 110

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan and Buddy, Feb 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6446

    YUK!! Red.

    WCR He seems fine, very hungry this am. Taking morning snooze.

    Maybe this increase will show us some different colors!!

    Have a Good Day
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    good morning Jan

    yukkee red - I see u checked for ketones - negative! ya!

    come down soon Buddy!

    have a good day Jan!
     
  3. Monique & Spooky

    Monique & Spooky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    Oh no! Ugly red, come down from there right now! Hope the increase works, I hate to see him loose ground. It might take a few cycles for the shed to fill. Maybe another increase by the weekend when he doesn't start showing something nicer :mrgreen:
     
  4. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    I'm glad to see Carolyn is guiding you with the dose increases.

    (For newbies, Buddy is a high dose kitty with IAA. Do not follow her dosing strategy since this is a customized plan.)
     
  5. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    No problem Jan, bump in the road, you'll get it back! can you get a +10 or +11 today when you get home? Have a great day and don't think about red. Think about chocolate LOL
     
  6. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    Thanks everyone!!!!!

    Yes I can get a +10.5, as soon as I get home.

    My problem is, I can't just "think" about it I have to eat it!!!!! :lol: :lol:
     
  7. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    I don't see any reason why you can't eat the chocolate Jan. I say eat it! LOL

    Ok tonight I think I'd like to see TOR. My goal with TOR is see if those numbers move at all on 5u with TOR. If they do, our next increase will be by 1/2u increment rather than 1u. Sound good to you?
     
  8. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    oh hey, I like this protocol!
     
  9. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    OK sounds good.
    Will shoot the 5.0 Lantus and .1 R

    Thanks
     
  10. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    happy to see you've increased the dose. now come on down, buddy!
     
  11. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

    Come on down, Buddy! Mama needs some chocolate! ;)
     
  12. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453 PMPS 332

    At least he is in the pink!!!

    We will see what the R does!!! :-|
     
  13. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    R seems to be working.

    Fed 1/2 c FF/wgravy after +4
     
  14. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    wow, 110? I'm glad you fed some HC, will you be retesting soon?
     
  15. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    hmmm, that's a pretty big drop.
    what happened next?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page