http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-16-silver-amps-241-pmps-79-2-119-4-77.191228/
Okay - still green for AMPS - definitely was expecting a bounce. At only 58 for AMPS I grabbed a second test with the Accucheck to see where that said he was at - and it read 95. So I had to make a decision about what to shoot and I gave him a reduced dose of 2u. I hope that was the right thing to do? Perhaps I should have stalled without feeding first?
Anyways, its a curve day so will be testing him again in a couple hours. I believe he has earned a reduction - 3u now?
Okay - still green for AMPS - definitely was expecting a bounce. At only 58 for AMPS I grabbed a second test with the Accucheck to see where that said he was at - and it read 95. So I had to make a decision about what to shoot and I gave him a reduced dose of 2u. I hope that was the right thing to do? Perhaps I should have stalled without feeding first?
Anyways, its a curve day so will be testing him again in a couple hours. I believe he has earned a reduction - 3u now?
