2/18 Baby PMPS 197 +6 189

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Nicole & Baby, Feb 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning, LL cat_pet_icon

    Baby is Blessing me & I hope to continually see her progressing each day to consistently healthy numbers o:)

    WCR Baby has had her breakfast, is alert, playful & nowhere near in the mood to go back to bed, but we don't have to get up for a few more hours. Will get a spot check before work & depending on that #... may come home for lunch too.

    Cheering my lil Rock Star on & wishing you & your furbabies a Beautiful Blessed Day :YMHUG:

    B :RAHCAT A :RAHCAT B :RAHCAT Y :RAHCAT


    Yesterday
     
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188

    That's cute.
    Gooooo Baby !!!!!!!
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
  3. Tina & Sammy

    Tina & Sammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188

    Nice BLUE streak Baby! Keep it up, then lets see a green streak okay.

    :RAHCAT
     
  4. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188

    GO Baby party_cat ,GOOOOOOO!
    You have a nice day,Nicole!
     
  5. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188

    OMG Nicole, I bet you are flying high this morning. It seems that Baby may have graduated LTS (shhh, you didn't hear me say that *antijinx*)

    Keep it up Baby.....we are all cheering you on dancing_cat dancing_cat
     
  6. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +2.5 256

    (((Thanks everyone))) Not a bad rebound # at all.. plus she ate during those 2.5 hours.. very hungry... so wasn't surprised at all!! I expect her to clear this little rebound in no time at all dancing_cat
     
  7. Monique & Spooky

    Monique & Spooky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +2.5 256

    Baby is starting to get the hang of LTS, not to long before she can take a front row seat! Hope she studied hard for the test and make sure you do your homework Mama Bean!
     
  8. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +2.5 256

    Pretty Baby....showing such nice numbers! Yay! :RAHCAT
     
  9. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246

    Monique.. My heart skipped a beat….. I so hope you are right.. Maybe LTS will have a recent graduate soon? Even though she has a couple yellows - they are not high & nowhere near the rebound Baby has been giving.. I am soooooo excited!! I see progress here… I really do! YAY!!

    Do I hold this dose, or increase because I have seen no greens yet?
     
  10. Monique & Spooky

    Monique & Spooky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246 Question

    Depends Nicole......If you have followed what I've suggested for Shadow (Pat) then that's a different situation, yes Shadow was a poor LTS student but he's learning now! Shadow has already been up and down the scale a few times and Pat has alot of data so I was ready to be more aggressive with him. Baby is still a freshman at this point so it's reasonable to give her some time without to much pressure. This is the beginning of day 4 on this dose (yup, no greens) but you do have a few low blues so it's ok to give it 1-2 more days. When your home on the weekend maybe if you still don't have any low blue or green then you could up the dose and do lots of testing. She is learning not to bounce from blue the next step will be greens and she will probably be set back in LTS, but it too will pass so don't get frustrated just yet.
     
  11. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246 Question

    (((Monique))) Thank you for the quick reply & education! I am going to hold this dose a few more cycles & am home tomorrow thru Sunday & will see what happens - I just did not want to increase her too soon. She is learning!! YAY!
     
  12. Ann & Tess GA

    Ann & Tess GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246

    Such pretty blues, Baby. cat_pet_icon You look better in blue than yellow so don't bounce too long!
     
  13. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246

    Nicole, I am so happy with the progress that Baby is making. :) I know you've struggled with frustration (as we all have) and it's great to see her coming along so well. I know you must be relieved at her lower #s and it sounds like she is feeling much better, as well. Keep it up, Baby! Graduating is what all the cool kids do. :)
     
  14. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    (((Thanks, Everyone)))

    Milestone Moment.. Baby & I's first day ever having an AM & PM # in the Blues!!
     
  15. Laura and Quincy

    Laura and Quincy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    If we were on Facebook, I'd been clicking the "like" option right now! That's great!
     
  16. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    AWESOME WONDERFUL BEAUTIFUL​
     
  17. Chris & Mally

    Chris & Mally Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    Looking good, Baby. Nice to see that blue action you've got going! :smile:
     
  18. Tina & Sammy

    Tina & Sammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    Woooo Hoooo! Way to go Baby and Nicole!
     
  19. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    I see progress in here. :smile:
     
  20. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    Great numbers for Baby today!! Great job Nicole.
     
  21. Erica & Moses

    Erica & Moses Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    Incredible! party_cat

    Huge momentous occasion! Way to go :mrgreen: So happy to see this progress!
     
  22. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

    Yea for blue pre-shots!
     
  23. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    cat_pet_icon Baby will probably drop down more -- she tends to drop later in the cycle... but her ears are getting a break.

    See you all in the AM I-)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page