2/18 Gordy, AMPS 114/108 NS, +18 454

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Of course he has this on a day I cant have him him off schedule. Grrrr. If it were tomorrow, i would have been fine to wait a half hour.

But 114/108 is way too low for my shooting comfort level, even if I am home for most of his AM cycle. :oops: so we skipped.

I know the skipped shots mean something is working, but they make me sad because we have to start over. :banghead:

Oh well, BTB for a bit.
 
I'm wondering if you should just drop back to 3.25u and change back to SLGS. Now that he can't get into Rex's food and this way you can hopefully avoid skipping shots. Just a thought.
 
I'm wondering if you should just drop back to 3.25u and change back to SLGS. Now that he can't get into Rex's food and this way you can hopefully avoid skipping shots. Just a thought.
Definitely something to consider.

I was thinking that maybe he was eating more of her dry food than I thought. It would explain the sudden increases.

He is feeling GREAT this morning. Him and Rex have been playing off and on for 3 hours. He is COOING. (He does that so rarely, that I was worried at first.) So glad he is feeling good.
 
+18 is 454.

Shouldn't his depot kick in some?

Also... i may have stay at 3.5 for next two.

I, uh, dripped water on my digital caliper and its gone haywire. :( and i only have one more syringe of the kind i measured for. So I have to use the monoject's premarked 3.5. (I dont like them because the plunger doesnt move well and it hard to get the precise dose.)

Im going to pick up more syringes tomorrow and ill pick up another caliper.

(On the flip side... i am packing and came across the glucometer i dropped in my coffee a few weeks again. Works again! LOL. So now I have a spare.)
 
Why i ponder things... here is a picture of how my civvie likes to lay about.
 

Attachments

  • 20170218_133056.jpg
    20170218_133056.jpg
    64.4 KB · Views: 64
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top