2/18 Stu AMPS 348

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA), Feb 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=65707#p65707

    Good Morning! Yesterday we were not able to get more than the minimum of readings. Stu's numbers in general seem higher over the last couple of days. We'll see what happens today. I will be able to get a few more readings than yesterday. Last night he was extra active (we didn't get much sleep). He wants to go home!! He'll get his wish tomorrow. Otherwise, all is well with our cat. Normal cat activities. Tonight will start the 16th cycle on 2.75 units bid. I think it's probably time for a dose increase to 3 units, but I don't want to do this until after we get home and Stu has a few days to settle back into his home routines.
    Everyone have a good day. Weather in NYC today is beautiful: sunshine, breezy, mild. We'll do lots of walking. Stu will watch the house sparrows on the window sill.

    Ella & Stu
     
  2. Kelly & Logan

    Kelly & Logan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Come down some, Stu! Hope he enjoys his day of sparrow watching! Have fun walking around in the city. That sounds pretty awesome!
     
  3. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hi Again. Pretty high numbers all day so far (+3 234, +5 255, +9 300). This is the last time I'll be able to post until we get home, late tomorrow afternoon or early evening. Stu is happy (he's so smart he knows we're going home even though we haven't "told" him yet). See you all tomorrow.
    Ella & Stu
     
  4. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Ella and Stu

    Nice yellows there,
    If he's happy, he's ok!
    have a safe trip home Ella!
     
  5. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    He's probably up because he's not home, & will get back & have great numbers...I'm right near the city, aint it grand???
    Love going there, & we go like twice a month..So much fun!--ENJOY!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page