2/19 Buzz AMPS: 329, +4: 106

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Buzz, Feb 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    I didn't finish yesterday's condo, so here's an update:

    2/18 AMPS: 163 0.5u
    +2.5: 49 (fed LC snack)
    +4: 46 (LC snack w/HC gravy)
    +6: 58
    +10: 210
    PMPS: 232 0.5s
    +3: 326

    The condo itself is here: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6707
    Reduced evening's dose to a skinny 0.5u upon advice from Libby and Jill.

    WCR: She seems to be happy today. Hungry, but happy. :)

    We will see what today brings. They're always a mystery, aren't they?
     
  2. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Buzz AMPS: 329

    LOL very true Sarah, they *are* always a mystery. Glad to see Buzz with a good WCR and a highly functioning liver. LOL
     
  3. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Buzz AMPS: 329

    I guess they just don't want us to get bored. ;)

    Woohoo, +4: 106!!

    I have to leave for a few hours so I won't be able to get a +6 but should be home for a +7 or +8. Feeding a snack before I go. :)
     
  4. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Hi wow yes they are a mystery huh? I am new to the group, just got a week of lantus under my belt. Can't wait till I start seeing low numbers like that! You are doing great!
     
  5. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WoW!! Verra Nice Numbahs!!!! That + 4 is also verra beautiful!! You are doing sooo great!! Good work!
     
  6. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I guess Buzz cleared that bounce!
     
  8. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Buzz... what a bounce!!! Love that +9 # :thumbup
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    then what happened? :mrgreen:
     
  10. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +9 101 and then you left us hanging! not fair! lol!
     
  11. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Sorry! I didn't mean to leave you hanging! :)

    PMPS: 122
    +2: 177
    +4: 164
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page