2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,PMPS 177,+4~230

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Roni and Moonie, Feb 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning LL!! And WHOO HOOO to Moonie's amps today!!!!! Looking good to me!--There is a slight possibility we could see(oh maybe, anitjinx) some nice color today(Dont say it she'll hear!! ;-) )Fell asleep last nite after olympics& didnt post
    Just to tell you that my DH bought me a super magnifying glass for Valentines day & I've been using it to measure that extra drop!! Guess it works! This dose could be looking better to me! Have a great Friday All!!
    So: 2/18 PMPS 193
    +3~163
    yesterday's condo
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6685
     
  2. Slashy & Rick

    Slashy & Rick Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

    Nice work! :)
     
  3. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

    GOOOOOOOOOOOOO Moonie-
    I'm telling you - we need to get a pictorial of all us beans with our dosing outfits on.
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

    Beautiful AMPS Moonie!!!! Yippee!!!!!! dancing_cat
    What a great start to a great Friday! You go Girl!!!! :thumbup
     
  5. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

    Come on Moonie, we're all rooting for you!!
    :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
    I discovered that I can use my lighted headlamp magnifier that I use for jewelry making to see those micro doses...you can get one at Harbor Freight for under $10. Mine came with 3 different magnifying lenses that combine in all different ways to get the magnification you need. Why don't they just make a syringe with 1/10th unit markings????? ohmygod_smile
     
  6. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

    Moonie! This is the PERFECT thing to drive your bean crazy. Good job!

    (Shhh! Trying a little reverse psychology.)
     
  7. Monique & Spooky

    Monique & Spooky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

    Wow super! Hope you get to see lot's of pretty colors today :mrgreen:
     
  8. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

    This could be long & drawn out!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
    Instead of those big drops, Moonie now goes down more slowly--Guess that is a good thing :mrgreen: -
    Come on my girl!!
     
  9. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

    Love these flat cycles!

    I can't wait to try a magnifier, though our 7.25u is going to look pretty scary. I wish they'd make the plungers blue.
     
  10. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

    OOOOOOOOO!! I want that head magnifyer thingy that Brenda has--You look like a miner in it--Uh Oh could interfere with my stapled head :lol: :lol: :lol: Will do a +4 before I leave to do some outside chores!-Here's me in the head thingy @-) @-) :shock: :shock: :eek: :eek:
     
  11. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

    Ms. Moonie, Ms. Moonie...You are looking mahvahlas! Nice and slow is good, Roni. Glad I stopped in to see how things were going!
     
  12. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

    (((Roni))) Moonie is looking sooooooo good!!

    I would love to see you with your mangifine glass :D

    Those extra drops are mind numbing.. if only our little furbabies knew all the effort we go to!

    Cheering you both on for a fabulous weekend!!
     
  13. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

    flip_cat dancing_cat flip_cat :dizcat party_cat
    GREEN__GREEN __GREEN and a verra nice looking Blue too--By Jove, I think she's got It!!! :lol: :lol:
     
  14. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

    thats so romantic!! :lol: what a neat idea! DH cares about your eyes! lol

    Go Moonie! Sliding into greens like an Olympic all Star! flip_cat
     
  15. joyce-tuscany(GA)

    joyce-tuscany(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

    Look who dipped her toes into green today. Hope you see more of it!
     
  16. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

    what do you think about increasing the dose to 1.25u or even a fat 1.25 in order to bring the whole range down?
    libby and i were talking... we both think there's room.
     

    Attached Files:

  17. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

    What great numbers! Stu is jealous!!

    Ella & Stu
     
  18. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

    Gawgeous blue surf today!! Very nice!
     
  19. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

    Look at Moonie! What a nice, nice day!
     
  20. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Well that was a nice day--Looks like a little bounce for the Princess..Hope we see anoother nice day--
    Yes, Jill & Libby, Monday I will raise the dose, hoping she doesnt do her usual raise the dose, she drops like a rock,decrease, doesnt hold routine.. But only to 1.25U. What I'm giving her now is just at the 1.00 and a snipit over..Gee, the blues are so comfy!!! Oh well--
    DH is coughing & we have the 1st wedding in a long time to go to..If he's sick I'll kill him :lol: :lol: :lol:
    DPS is coming to give Moonie her nite shot..
    All LLanders-happy dreams,well health, & a sound sleepus & Hugs from Us--Ni ni all :mrgreen:
     
  21. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    have fun at the wedding!
    good luck with the new dose!
    ni-ni...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page