2/19 Shadow AMPS=373, PMPS=154

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA), Feb 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +1=179
    +4=217
    +8=343 ohmygod_smile
    AMPS=373 ~ 1.50u Lev (7th day) ohmygod_smile

    Yesterday's Green Condo

    Well, good morning Mr. Liver! Shadow ate his breffris all up and was purring but nothing else of note yet. But wow, what a day yesterday! :lol: We can't keep thinking about that or resting on our laurels....time to get busy again and beat down that angry Mr. Liver!!
    Hope you all have a great Friday ...hang in...tomorrow will be here soon now!! :mrgreen:
     
  2. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Good Morning-
    Maybe you could print off yesterday's green SS and post it around the house for Shadow to study. Might help train the liver.
     
  3. Monique & Spooky

    Monique & Spooky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Boing! Guess he found the air pump and blew himself up again. It was so worth it for that heap of green though. He will find his way back down, Think of it this way you can can save a few strip0s this morning :D
     
  4. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Hey Pat,
    I am sure it must be frustrating in some ways to see Shadow back in those pinks again, but looking on the other side, you have now seen that Mr. Shadow CAN be a green man if he sets his mind to it and Mr. Liver decides to go along with the plan.

    Saving strips and Shadow's ears will make for a nice morning.

    Shadow, this morning is your little break, a rest after all your good efforts yesterday.
    I did say a little break, once rested it's back down you go please.

    We'll be watching; maybe you can show Shadoe how it's done, OK? ;-)
     
  5. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Good morning Pat
    For sure that I am no expert (shooting 6u and barely seeing blue, lol) yesterday was an
    amazing day for Shadow and we all saw that he can do it.
    I have a feeling that rebound and Mr. Liver will clear very quickly and he will be back
    down for you for the weekend.
    You are doing an amazing job!!!!!!!!

    Happy Friday and have a terrific day.
    :YMHUG:
     
  6. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Wow, that was some bounce!! flip_cat But the path has been marked now so Shadow will find his way back down there. Great job!! :thumbup
     
  7. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Hey! Shadow?? What's this??--We want to see some nice numbers from you today!!!
    Come on there boy--You look sooo good in green!
     
  8. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373, +2=268

    +2=268
    Yellow floor....going down perhaps? That'd be nice Shadow....
     
  9. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Shhhh, don't distract him from the important business of moving down a floor.
     
  10. Kelly & Logan

    Kelly & Logan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

    Rubber kitty!!! Alright, Shadow, you can have a cycle in RBC, but that's it, you hear me?!
     
  11. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373, +4=246

    +4=246
    He had a little snack with his sis after this test. He is moving down but never fast enough for me.... ;-)
    Thank you all for your sweet words...you guys are the BEST!!!! :YMHUG:
    He is being his sweet self in sunny yellow.... cat_pet_icon
     
  12. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373, +8=159

    Well lookey there - Shadow came down two floors. What a good boy!
     
  13. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PMPS=154 ~ 1.50u Lev

    He seems to be getting lower very slowly now.....but this is good :mrgreen:
     
  14. joyce-tuscany(GA)

    joyce-tuscany(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice day yesterday and nice pm tonight. Maybe he's getting the hang of the LTS. I hope you see green again later.
     
  15. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice PMPS, Shadow. Looks like green is on the way..
     
  16. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good job there, Shadow; it's looking like it's getting easier and easier for you!
    Remember to take it a bit slower and then stay put if you can on those lower floors, OK?
     
  17. Erica & Moses

    Erica & Moses Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Yay, 154. :mrgreen: Shadow, stay away from the air pump! We like you flying low...

    Actually, we like you no matter what! But this medium is nice. :lol: whew! It's friday, I need rest, ha!
     
  18. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pat...apparently Mr. Liver heard your promise this morning!

     
  19. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I could of sworn I posted in here earlier...lol, but anyway - here I am!!
    And yea Shadow kick those stinky numbers to the curb!!
    :mrgreen:
     
  20. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    .... and there was much rejoicing!
    [​IMG]
     
  21. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good boy Shadow, blue at night is just right. :mrgreen:
     
  22. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    (libby's a poet... and doesn't know-it!)

    come on, shadow
    blue is nice
    but it's green
    that is the price
    so put away the trampoline
    cuz raja is waiting for you at the falls!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page